For Race Directors

Timing Services

About Us

Contact

Stafford Virginia     kristen@arsenal-events.com      (434) 277-0363

Co-op 5K

Fredericksburg, VA

Saturday, April 11, 2020

A Race Through History - Bowling Green Series

Bowling Green, VA

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Prison Break 10K, 5K, & 1K

Lorton, VA

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Ashland Railroad Run 10K & 5K

Ashland, VA

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Moss Free Clinic 5K

Fredericksburg, VA

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Great Train Race, George Dashington, Caboose Run

Fredericksburg, VA

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Ladies' Choice Multisport Festival Triathlons

Manassas, VA

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Stafford Memorial Day 10K, 5K, and 1 Mile

Stafford, VA

Monday, May 25, 2020

Run For The River 4 Mile

Fredericksburg, VA

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Cleared For Takeoff Mile, Half Mile, & 1/4 Mile

Fredericksburg, VA

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Battling Cancer 5K & Kid's Fun Run

Fredericksburg, VA

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Grand Prix Event

Tri it Now Manassas Mini Tri

Manassas, VA

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Tri it Now Kids Tri Too

Manassas, VA

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Runners: Start Your Engines! Mile, Half Mile & 1/4 Mile

Thornburg, VA

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Tri it Now Super Summer Sprint

Manassas, VA

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Tri it Now Kids Tri Too 2

Manassas, VA

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Tri it Now The 14.06

Manassas, VA

Sunday, September 12, 2020

Deuce Braswell 5K & 1 Mile Run Against Teen Violence

Spotsylvania, VA

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Grand Prix Event

Halloween 5K and Monster Mile

Stafford, VA

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Frosty 3 Miler and Reindeer Run

Stafford, VA

Saturday, December 12, 2020